The Direction of this Blog

March 17, 2017

Happy Saint Patrick’s day! You may notice there aren’t anymore posts relating to spirituality on this blog. I trashed them because I decided I want that part of my life to remain private. From here on, this blog will focus on fitness and wellness, primarily. I’m down for posts relating to general spirituality, such as meditation and increasing one’s personal awareness. I entirely understand if you choose to no longer follow the blog if you’re not here for my fitness posts, but I want to focus on that a lot more on this site. In general, I find myself making more fitness content anyway. Likely, the blog name will change in the upcoming days, too.

Thanks for listening,

V

Leave a Reply

